Contact us

Committee Members

President:
Elfreda (Elf) Walpole
Email: President@warburtonmakersgroup.com

Treasurer:
Karen Dixon
Email: Treasurer@warburtonmakersgroup.com

Secretary:
Melissa Gunner
Email: Secretary@warburtonmakersgroup.com

Vice –President:
Roger Lynch
Email: Vicepresident@warburtonmakersgroup.com

Committee Member:
Richard (Eagle) Evans

Email

For general enquiries about events or projects:

Info@warburtonmakersgroup.com

To bring something to the attention of the Committee:

Committee@warburtonmakersgroup.com

In Person

Thursdays 7 PM – 9:30 PM

Arts Centre Warburton
3409 Warburton Highway
Warburton VIC 3799

We are located up the access ramp in the supper room (at Warburton Online)